Birth Burial

2 short stories with shorter gameplay. But with a lot of artistic details and story connectors.

Not much a noir feeling as they sold it, but with cool new things to do, especially the second part. There you should act like a rogue, and it feels great for me.

Both parts, for me, felt like they could be way longer. I think it’s because this series has so much lore that I wanted it to never ends.

I felt I little confused with so much “tears” and alternative versions of the same person, but at the end it makes sense.

Good additions to the main game.

Bioshock - Burial at the Sea
Bioshock – Burial at the Sea
Published by

llcfromhell

I like things that tell me a story. Games, movies, books, music, etc. Having a good time with a story is something that I really appreciate.

Leave a Reply

