Silent Hill 4: The Room

The apartament

Going on the sequence of the beloved Silent Hill series, the fourth entry of the series was a new breeze.

First person perspectives, a HQ, a stash, a follower that can kill shit, new places. Yeah, I really liked this one.

I don’t know why they didn’t put this one in the HD remix.

The stiff main character still there, lot of mysteries still there, intriguing plot still there, horrible monsters still there. But now I have an apartment of my own! And the apartment loves me! How cute??? A lot! Especially when it tries so hard to kill you!

Damn! I love this kind of games.

Published by

llcfromhell

I like things that tell me a story. Games, movies, books, music, etc. Having a good time with a story is something that I really appreciate.

Leave a Reply

